Tour Dates

Sat 20

Young Dubs @ United Irish Cultural Center, San Francisco, CA

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 12:00 am PDT
Wed 24

Young Dubliners @ Celt Pub, Idaho Falls

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Thu 25

Music on Main, Teton Valley, ID

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Sat 27

Great American Irish Festival, NY

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Aug 07

Young Dubliners @ Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston, MT

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Aug 08

St John’s Summer Concert Series, Billings, MT

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Aug 09

Young Dubliners @ Matanuska Brewery Anchorage, AK

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Aug 10

Kenai Peninsula Beer Festival, AK

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Aug 11

Young Dubliners @ Fairview Inn, Talkeetna, AK

Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Aug 15

Young Dubliners @ Mystic Theatre, Petaluma, CA

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albums
You can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play

Featured Products

Mens Shirts

Celtic Design Black

$25.00
$40.00
$25.00
$25.00
Out of stock
$25.00
$25.00