Tour Dates

Thu 19

Dubs in Pubs at Hennessy’s, Boston, MA

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Fri 20

Young Dubliners @ Holyoke Elks Lodge, Holyoke, MA

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Sat 21

Lowell Irish Fest, MA

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 10:00 pm PDT
Sat 28

Get Shamrocked Festival, CA

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm PDT
Oct 04

Young Dubliners @ Mozambique, Laguna Beach, CA

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Oct 05

Young Dubliners @ Mozambique, Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Oct 12

Young Dubliners @ Sea Pines Golf Resort, Los Osos, CA

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Oct 18

Young Dubliners @ 19 Broadway Fairfax, CA

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Oct 19

Young Dubliners @ Sutter Creek Theatre, Sutter Creek, CA

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Nov 01

Tucson Celtic Festival, AZ

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albums
You can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play

Featured Products

Mens Shirts

Celtic Design Black

$25.00
$40.00
$25.00
Browse Wishlist
$25.00
Out of stock
$25.00
$25.00