Tour Dates

May 10

Young Dubliners @ The Siren

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 17

Young Dubliners @ The Canyon (MontClair)

Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 26

Private Show

Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 31

Young Dubs @ Coach House

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Jun 01

Young Dubliners @ St Rocke

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Jun 02

Young Dubliners @ Belly Up Tavern

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Jun 07

Young Dubliners at Kansas City Irish Center

Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Jun 15

Irish Fair and Music Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm PDT
Jun 16

Irish Fair and Music Festival

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm PDT
Jun 30

Concerts on the Green

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Jul 12

Colorado Irish Festival

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Jul 27

Great American Irish Festival

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Aug 07

Young Dubliners @ Pine Creek Lodge

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Aug 08

St John’s Summer Concert Series

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Aug 09

Young Dubliners @ Maranuska Brewery Anchorage

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Aug 10

Kenai Peninsula Beer Festival

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Aug 16

Friday Night Live at The Plaza

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Aug 23

Buffalo Irish Festival

Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 9:00 pm PDT
Sep 07

South Shore Shamrock Fest

Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Sep 21

Lowell Irish Fest

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 10:00 pm PDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albums
You can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play

Featured Products

Browse Wishlist
$25.00
$25.00
Out of stock
$25.00
$25.00

Womens Shirts

Girls Celtic Knot

$25.00

Mens Shirts

Girls – 9 T-shirt

$25.00