Tour Dates

Sun 16

Irish Fair and Music Festival, Irvine, CA

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm PDT
Sun 30

Concerts on the Green, Woodland Hills, CA

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Jul 10

Young Dubs @ Mesa Theater, Grand Junction, CO

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Jul 11

Young Dubs @ 10 Mile Music Hall, Frisco, CO

Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Jul 12

Colorado Irish Festival, Littleton, CO

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Jul 13

Young Dubliners @ The Chief Theater, Steamboat Springs, CO

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Jul 20

Young Dubs @ United Irish Cultural Center, San Francisco, CA

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Jul 25

Music on Main, Teton Valley, CA

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Jul 27

Great American Irish Festival, NY

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Aug 07

Young Dubliners @ Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston, MT

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albums
You can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play

Featured Products

$25.00
$25.00
Out of stock
$25.00
Browse Wishlist
$25.00

Womens Shirts

Girls Celtic Knot

$25.00

Mens Shirts

Girls – 9 T-shirt

$25.00