Tour Dates

Apr 08

Young Dubliners @ CPPAC, Largo, FL Postponed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Apr 09

Young Dubs @ The Celtic Ray Pub, Punta Gorda, FL – Postponed

Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Apr 24

Young Dubliners @ The Canyon, Montclair, CA

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 01

Young Dubs @ The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano, CA

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 02

Young Dubs @ The Canyon, Agoura Hills, CA

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 08

Young Dubs @ Harvelles, Long Beach, CA

Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm PDT
May 09

Young Dubs @ Canyon Santa Clarita, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
May 22

Boatnik Festival, Grants Pass, OR

Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Jul 08

Wednesday Concert Series, Deadwood, SD

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Jul 09

Young Dubliners @ Red Lodge Ales Event Center

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm MDT
View All Tour Dates