Tour Dates

Thu 27

Young Dubs @ The Fox, St George, UT

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MST
Sat 29

Young Dubliners @ UTE, Rifle, CO

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MST
Mar 01

Young Dubs @ The Chief, Steamboat Springs, CO

Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm MST
Mar 04

Young Dubs @ The Moxi Theatre, Greeley, CO

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm PST
Mar 05

Young Dubs @ Gryphon Theatre, Laramie, WY

Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm MST
Mar 06

Young Dubs @ Soiled Dove, Denver, CO

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MST
Mar 07

St Paddy’s Brew Festival, Chino Hills, CA

Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST
Mar 13

Young Dubs @ Revolution, Garden City, ID

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 8:00 pm MDT
Mar 14

Shamrock, San Diego, CA

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 11:59 pm PDT
Mar 16

Young Dubliners at Center for the Arts, Crested Butte, CO

Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albums
You can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play